Angebote zu "Mary" (5 Treffer)

The Upside of Down Syndrome als Buch von Mary J...
21,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(21,49 € / in stock)

The Upside of Down Syndrome: Mary Joan Reasby

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 03.08.2017
Zum Angebot
The Upside of Down Syndrome als Buch von Mary J...
21,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Upside of Down Syndrome ab 21.49 EURO

Anbieter: eBook.de
Stand: 11.08.2017
Zum Angebot
Hi, My Name is Max! als Buch von Mary Elliott
20,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(20,99 € / in stock)

Hi, My Name is Max!:Living it Up with Down Syndrome Mary Elliott

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 09.08.2017
Zum Angebot
From Here to Home: Too Much, Texas, Book 1 , Hö...
9,95 €
Angebot
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

New York Times best-selling author Marie Bostwick welcomes listeners to the quirky, unforgettable town of Too Much, Texas, in a heartwarming, richly satisfying story about friendship and moving forward. Mary Dell Templeton prefers the quiet charms of Too Much to the bright lights of Dallas any day. She´s relieved to be moving back to her hometown - and bringing her cable TV show, Quintessential Quilting, with her. There are just a couple of wrinkles in her plan. Her son, Howard, who is her talented cohost and color consultant, and who happens to have Down syndrome, wants to stay in Dallas and become more independent. Meanwhile, Mary Dell´s new boss hopes to attract a different demographic - by bringing in a younger cohost. What Holly Silva knows about quilting wouldn´t fill a thimble, but she´s smart and ambitious. Her career hinges on outshining the formidable Mary Dell in order to earn her own show. Yet as Holly adapts to small-town living and begins a new romance, Mary Dell considers rekindling an old one, and the two find unlikely kinship. For as Mary Dell knows, the women of Too Much have a knack for untangling the knottiest problems when they work together. And sometimes the pattern for happiness is as simple and surprising as it is beautiful. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Kathleen Early. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/008590de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 12.04.2017
Zum Angebot
The Candidate´s Daughter: An Elizabeth McClaine...
9,95 €
Angebot
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The plan is simple: kidnap the daughter of Senate candidate Richard McClaine, take the money and run. Nobody gets hurt, the kid goes home alive. Twenty-two-year-old car thief Kelsey Money thinks it´s the worst idea Matt and his drug-fueled brother have ever come up with. But Matt´s the planner. He´s the one Kelsey has always depended on. Then, she discovers she only knew half the plan. By the time she finds out the rest, she´s been framed for murder, and six-year-old Holly McClaine won´t be found alive. Across town, Elizabeth McClaine has no idea what her daughter was wearing when she disappeared. When Holly was born with Down syndrome and a cleft palate, Elizabeth placed her only child in the care of a nanny while she fought postpartum depression. But when Holly is kidnapped and Elizabeth discovers the detective leading the hunt has already failed one kidnapped child, Elizabeth knows she cannot fail hers. Now, both women have 24 hours to find Holly. Because in 25, she´ll be dead. The Candidate´s Daughter and its sequel Child of the State are additions to the great action and character-driven mystery thrillers in the tradition of J.D. Robb, Faye Kellerman, and Mary Clark Higgins. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Amy Tallmadge. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/057373de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 07.06.2017
Zum Angebot